Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ernesto Sanchez

Ernesto Sanchez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Sanchez
"The lady who helped me was very cool,I appreciate her help very helpful and cool"
Profile photo of Opeyemi Lawal

Opeyemi Lawal

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Opeyemi Lawal
"Great place to be. Staff was helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Nikki Polando

Nikki Polando

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Polando
"I recently bought home and auto car insurance from Ana at State Farm. The process was extremely smooth, and it was the best deal around. Her staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I can’t thank them enough for their help through the process of purchasing insurance and their guidance! Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Lori Dye

Lori Dye

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Dye
"Very helpful with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Amanda Watson

Amanda Watson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Watson
"It’s always an awesome experience. They are so easy to deal with and very friendly."
Profile photo of Marissa Cruz

Marissa Cruz

September 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marissa Cruz
"I called to get a quote and they were quick to help and be honest about rates.. and was able to send temporary insurance cards.. better than other insurance company i had. Always went up 40 or more every renewal."
Profile photo of Robert Torres

Robert Torres

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Torres
"I had the privilege of working with Angela today. She was very respectful, knowledgeable and most of all thorough! I’ll be asking for Angela if I have any issues!!"
Profile photo of Judy Ticer

Judy Ticer

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ticer
"I had an issue with my bank card/payment processing Adam quickly and professionally resolved the matter (great customer service)."
Profile photo of Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Thompson
"They are always so helpful when I call"
Profile photo of Desiree Garcia

Desiree Garcia

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Garcia
"Great customer service and great turn around time when requesting documents!"
Profile photo of miguel Gamez

miguel Gamez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miguel Gamez
"Always amazing service!"
Profile photo of Corinne Kadric

Corinne Kadric

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Kadric
"Julie is super friendly, helpful, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Jones
"Great srrvice"
Profile photo of Kimberly Moreau

Kimberly Moreau

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Moreau
"Adam was super great was never pushy or made me feel like I had to rush on a decision. Great service"
Profile photo of Juan Casias

Juan Casias

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Casias
"Great people , service and support."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cortez

Kimberly Cortez

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cortez
"Best insurance I have ever used!!! Julie has the best customer service!! Knows her stuff and always takes great care of me!!!! Totally recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Megan G

Megan G

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan G
"Angela went out of her way to make sure we got the best rates for our vehicles! She was friendly, outgoing and really seemed to care about us and the services she could provide for us! Get with her for your insurance needs, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Max Hinojos

Max Hinojos

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Hinojos
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Kathleen Caylor

Kathleen Caylor

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Caylor
"Everyone at the office takes care of any problems or questions that I have right away. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Estefana Ortiz alfaro

Estefana Ortiz alfaro

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefana Ortiz alfaro
"I had a very good experience with State Farm Adam had great awesome customer service and was pleased with all my outcome thank you"
Profile photo of Diana Plascencia

Diana Plascencia

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Plascencia
"So nice and helpful! I was provided with great service and lovely staff. I recommend talking with Alexia!"
Profile photo of Xavier Rodriguez

Xavier Rodriguez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Rodriguez
"Great customer service and my agent Juliana Hernandez really helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Misty V

Misty V

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty V
"Ana and her whole team are amazing. Julie is wonderful and goes above and beyond! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marlena A

Marlena A

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena A
"State Farm is my insurance company but Angela Arellano Sanchez is my insurance agent. Not only do I have the best insurance coverage, I also have the best agent around. If you’re considering State Farm contact Angela. I promise You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Gavin Stacey

Gavin Stacey

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Stacey
"The Borrego Team has always been the most helpful and have been instrumental in working with us through out the years ! We love these guys !"