Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Borrego

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ana Borrego

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lee Anna

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm 3 months ago now from being with geico for 8 yrs. Geico just got too out of hand with their increase in monthly premiums. I worked directly with Devon and she was very patient with me and my hectic schedule to get things moving along. I have been able to save at least $250 monthly (maybe even a bit more) switching to State Farm and that is with both auto and home policy. As of now I can say I am completely satisfied with State Farm and most definitely satisfied with Devon. If you need detailed info Devon is your girl. She was able to answer every question I had. I wish I would’ve have made a move sooner. Thx again Devon!"

Alyssa Foster

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana and her team have ALWAYS gone above and beyond for myself and my family. From Auto to Life insurance, she and her team are very educated and prepared to handle any needs or concerns I may have had. We HIGHLY recommend Ana and her team for your Insurance needs!"

Shela Barron

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin was amazing in helping me get lower insurance! Very helpful looking forward to using ins with this company."

Nik Gray

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very helpful and considerate staff."

Rico Hernandez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in the business been with Ana and her team for years and I have never been disappointed... great customer service"

GARZATHA1 G

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana and staff are all amazing! They are always friendly and give the best prices."

Fabian L

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Ana Borrego state farm are the best and have taken care of all my insurance needs over the years and will continue to be my agent for years to come ...be sure to see Devon this young lady is very knowledgeable and helpful for all your insurance needs absolutely the greatest service"

Brian Alonzo

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was great to work with. I was calling around for auto and home insurance, she was able to offer me better coverage and saved me over 300 a month!!! Devon you are the best!!!"

brenda paquin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service! I felt very welcomed and enjoyed working with them…. They made me feel very comfortable and they have good discounts…"

Maria Botello

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly customer service, the representative Adam is very quick to assist and answers all questions professionally."

Susan Mingolla

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon has been great to work with. We started working with her in GA and then she was able to finalize everything for us for our home and autos once we moved to TX. Very easy to work with! Thanks Devon!"

Gloriela Ontiveros

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great staff very nice and friendly!!! Devon was very helpful on getting affordable care and home insurance. I recommend you ask for her she will take her time to help you save money on insurance 😁"

Mora Esparza

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They help me very well and in Spanish and they are very kind and very professional (Original) Me ayudan muy bien y en español y son muy amables y muy profesionales"

Aracely Martinez

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always courteous and attentive.. they explain everything super well and in a way we can understand."

Nohemi Tenorio

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed help finding a good auto insurance after the horrible one I had and the staff was awesome and great especially Devon. She was such a good help and got me a better price including renters insurance. I totally recommend this State Farm and speak with Devon cause she’s awesome! Thank you!"

Ruben Acosta

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price for insurance,and very friendly"

leida gamarra

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent person (Original) Excelente persona"

martin martinez

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana Borrego staff is always willing to take the time to explain and search out the best options for my insurance needs."

Cindy Barnard

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems. Nice and friendly. I regret leaving them. I left to do the bundle thing with another insurance and I hate it."

Michelle Creed

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam is always friendly and professional. He explains all the options so that I understand my choices in insurance plans and deductibles."

Alice Apresa

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Anna Borrego for about 4 yrs and I definitely will not go to any other insurance company."

Fernando Flores

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ana is the best she will always go the extra mile!!"

Felix Guzman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"And as a good place to get your insurance with Anna"

Rodrigo Delgado

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place good insurance company great price"

Nicholas Juarez

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ana's team works hard to provide the best customer service around!"